direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

Sie sind hier

TU Berlin

Inhalt des Dokuments



The ETCS (European Credit Transfer System) is a system to evaluate and to transfer study performances completed in foreign countries and other universities within Germany. It was introduced within the EU-Programmes SOKRATES/ERASMUS at European universities. The system is based on assigning ECTS points to each course. 30 ECTS points should be completed within each semester of study. The PEESE students should complete 120 ECTS points.

For each module taken in the PEESE program, there is a catalogue which explains the rules and regulations pertaining to compulsory and optional subjects, so that necessary number of ECTS points can be reached. The lectures in these subjects can be attended in different semesters.

Zusatzinformationen / Extras


Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe